Events

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 1:10pm - 2:00pm
Uris 330
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Davis Auditorium
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Earl Hall Auditorium
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 1:10pm - 2:00pm
Mudd 303
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Davis Auditorium
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Mudd 303
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Davis Auditorium, CEPSR Building
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 1:10pm - 2:00pm
Uris 330
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
303 Mudd
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 1:10pm - 2:10pm
Mudd 303
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Davis Auditorium
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bettolona 3143 Broadway, New York, NY 10027
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
303 Mudd
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Mudd 303
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Mudd 303
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Mudd 303
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 1:15pm - 2:30pm
Mudd 303
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Davis Auditorium, CEPSR Building
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 1:10pm - 2:00pm
Mudd 303


500 W. 120th St., Mudd 315, New York, NY 10027    212-854-2942                 
©2014 Columbia University