Events

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 1:10pm - 2:00pm
Uris 333
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 1:10pm - 2:10pm
Mudd 303
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
MUDD 303
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
MUDD 303
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Mudd 303
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Davis Auditorium, CEPSR Building
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 1:10pm - 2:00pm
Mudd 303
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
303 Mudd
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 1:10pm - 2:00pm
Uris 333
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 1:10pm - 2:10pm
Mudd 303
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
MUDD 303
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Davis Auditiorium (412 Schapiro, CEPSR)
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 1:10pm - 2:10pm
Mudd 303
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
MUDD 303
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Davis Auditorium, CEPSR Building
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 1:10pm - 2:00pm
Mudd 303
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
303 Mudd
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 1:10pm - 2:00pm
URIS 332
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 1:10pm - 2:00pm
Uris 333
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
303 Mudd


500 W. 120th St., Mudd 315, New York, NY 10027    212-854-2942                 
©2014 Columbia University