Events

Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Schapiro Hall (CEPSR) Davis Auditorium
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 1:10pm - 2:10pm
Uris Hall, 3022 Broadway, New York, NY 10027 333
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 1:10pm - 2:10pm
Mudd Hall 303
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 1:10pm - 2:10pm
Mudd Hall 303
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Mudd Hall 303
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Schapiro Hall (CEPSR) Davis Auditorium
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 1:10pm - 2:10pm
Mudd Hall 303
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 1:10pm - 2:10pm
Mudd Hall 303
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 4:10pm - 5:10pm
SSW 903
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:30am - 5:00pm
International Affairs Building, 420 W. 118th St., New York, NY 10027 417
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Mudd Hall 633
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:10pm - 2:10pm
Mudd Hall 303
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 1:10pm - 2:10pm
Mudd Hall 303
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Mudd Hall Carleton Commons
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Mudd Hall 303
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Mudd Hall 303


500 W. 120th St., Mudd 315, New York, NY 10027    212-854-2942                 
©2014 Columbia University